Important Dates

The Global Talent Search 2016 is now closed. We’ve announced the winners here.

These are the key dates for the 2016 Global Talent Search competition:

GTS registration closes: Wed 27 July, 3:59pm PDT / 6:59pm EDT / 11:59pm (BST, UK)

Release of Assignment 1: Friday 29 July

Deadline for submission of Assignment 1: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Friday 12 August

Announcement of Top 50 shortlist of Semi-Finalists and release of Assignment 2: Friday 19 August

Deadline for submission of Assignment 2: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Monday 29 August

Public gallery open / judges vote: Wednesday 31 August – Monday 5 September (gallery closes for voting at 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Monday 5 September)

Announcement of Finalists / release of Assignment 3: Wednesday 7 September

Deadline for submission of Assignment 3: 9am PST / 12 noon EST / 5pm GMT on Tuesday 20 September

Announcement of 2016 Global Talent Search winner: Wednesday 28 September
*Please note, as per the Terms & Conditions, these dates are subject to change without notice by the Organizers.